Republic day 2023: 96 policemen will be honored for excellent service in Uttarakhand, Governor will give medal

14 police officers and employees will be honored with meritorious service award and 70 police personnel will be awarded meritorious service award for meritorious service.
For better work on Republic Day, 96 police officers and employees will be given the Excellent Service Medal and Meritorious Service Award by the Governor. The Police Headquarters has issued a list regarding this. According to the list issued by the Police Headquarters, Deputy Superintendent of Police PTC Narendra Nagar Dinesh Chandra Badola and Inspector Puran Singh Rawat will get the Utkrisht Seva Medal.
On the other hand, Deputy Superintendent of Police District Champawat Vipin Chandra Pant, Inspector SDRF Harshvardhan, Inspector SDRF Harak Singh, SI Telecom Khayali Dutt Joshi, Gajpal Singh Rawat, Additional Sub Inspector Mangal Singh, Yogendra Singh and Dinesh Chandra for excellent service marks and special work. Pratisar Inspector Jagdish Chandra Pant, Inspector Police Telecom Pramod Petwal and SI Vimleshwar Prasad Raturi will be honored with the excellent service honor.
Along with this, 14 police officers and employees will be honored with commendable service mark for meritorious service and 70 police personnel with meritorious service mark for special work.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *