Government changes the departments of IAS officers…

The government has reshuffled IAS Sachin Kurve as Secretary Excise and Horticulture, IAS Alok Shekhar Tiwari has been removed as Additional Secretary, Energy, Principal Secretary Anand Vardhan removed the responsibility of Excise.

One Comment

  1. joraw September 16, 2020 Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *