Congress meets Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat regarding the movement of e-rickshaw drivers and Anganwadi workers…

Dehradun-The Congress delegation, led by Congress state president Pritam Singh, met Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat at the CM residence. On this occasion, Pritam Singh asked the Chief Minister to intervene on the strike of the e-rickshaw, saying that for the last six months, the Dehradun police administration has restricted the operation of the e-rickshaw to all the main routes of the city, due to which the e-rickshaw drivers Families have suffered due to hunger and those who have taken loans for e-rickshaws, their recovery notes due to non-payment of installments. To be coming true upset, resulting in tomorrow’s e-rickshaws afire in his rickshaw. The delegation told the Chief Minister that lest anyone should take suicidal steps by getting upset. The delegation to the Chief Minister demanded a solution to the movement of Anganwadi workers. Pritam Singh told the CM that the government should take up the issue of Anganwadi The movement should end by accepting their legitimate demands. Pritam Singh, after speaking to the Chief Minister’s workers of Constitution Save at the parade ground for the last eight days, demanded to be assured by the state government. He said that the Chief Minister should assure the minority people of the state that he and his interests are safe in Uttarakhand. Pritam Singh also discussed with the Chief Minister the problems being faced in the surrounding rural areas from the trenching ground at Sisambara. He also informed the Chief Minister that a dumping zone has been set up on the ISBT route, due to which there is a risk of diseases due to the filth in the area. The Chief Minister assured the delegation that they are also concerned about the e-rickshaw and will resolve the issue soon. Anganwadi, The Chief Minister assured to do as much as possible about the minority class and Shisambara. The delegation included Congress State Vice President Suryakant Dhasmana, former MLA Rajkumar, Metropolitan President Lal Chand Sharma, Godavari Thapli, Prabhulal Bahuguna.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *