Chief Minister patted MLA Joshi’s back, congratulated Him

Chief Minister patted MLA Joshis back congratulated Him

The newly elected Zilla Panchayat members, Kshetra Panchayat members and village heads of Mussoorie assembly constituency met Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat led by Mussoorie MLA Ganesh Joshi. On this occasion, the Chief Minister congratulated all the newly elected officials by patting the back of MLA Joshi.

BJP-backed candidate Shyam Singh Pundir from Chandroti district panchayat constituency won 2591 votes and BJP-backed candidate Veer Singh Chauhan from Asthal district panchayat area won 187 votes. MLA Ganesh Joshi said that the Bharatiya Janata Party went to the public in the name of development and the public believed the party’s candidate.
On this occasion, District President Dehradun Shamsher Singh Pundir, newly elected Zilla Panchayat member from Chandroti, Shyam Singh Pundir (Deepak Pundir), newly elected Zilla Panchayat member from Asthal, Vir Singh Chauhan, BDC Balam Singh, BDC Itwar Singh Ramola, BDC Sonu Rawat, BDC Dhirj Former head Sundar Singh Kothal, Anurag Singh, Laxman Singh Rawat etc. were present.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *