After All, When do CBI People Travel to Dehradun to Make their Noose bigger?

In the Vidhan Sabha elections 2017, the Congress’ plight of 11 out of 70 seats continued even in the Lok Sabha and the Congress lost five seats for the second time in a row. The call of Bharatiya Janata Party’s Congress Mukt Bharat Abhiyan has been heard in the ears of former Congress President Kishore Upadhyaya. Kishore Upadhyay, a two-time MLA Minister and State President, says that he has received information that 65 of Congress People are on the CBI radar. Kishore Upadhyay’s fears came to light that day after Congress leader Chidambaram was in CBI custody. When the CBI got deposited in court to check Harish Rawat sting. Chidambaram’s planetary move was strong like Lalu Prasad, the prison which Lalu Prasad released later is serving the same punishment and the arrest of the CBI office which Chidambaram cut the ribbon started from there. On September 20 Harish Rawat Sting Case Hearing to be held in High Court Kishore Upadhyay has come to the notice of 65 Congressmen in the wraps of CBI, while most of the Congress are arrogant Electricity has already joined the BJP Yash Arya Vijay Bahuguna Harak Singh Rawat, Satpal Maharaj comprehensible Unniyal Umesh Sharma Kau Kedar Singh Rawat, Pradeep Batra has become a line Arya Sanjeev Arya visiting minister MLA Sourav Bahuguna BJP.

Like Kishore Upadhyay, Ranjit Rawat and Tilak Raj Behad have also lost two consecutive elections, former minister Shurveer Singh Sajwan has hit a hat-trick of defeats. Congress President Pritam Singh has also enjoyed defeat in the Lok Sabha elections 2019. In Uttarakhand in Lok Sabha elections, the headcount of the leaders continues after collapsing to zero. Now the question is also serious because who are those 65 people who according to Kishore Upadhyay are on the radar of CBI, Indira Hridayesh who was a minister from Tiwari government is the Leader of Opposition in Uttarakhand these days. Both the brothers of Congress state president Pritam Singh are the second time District Panchayat president. And the blocks became prominent. Among the 11 Congress MLAs in Uttarakhand, Rajkumar and Adesh Chauhan have left the BJP and joined the Congress Mamta Rakesh Furkan Ahmed has become the MLA for the second time, Manoj Rawat is the only MLA from the Pauri Lok Sabha, besides Govind Singh Kunjwal and Harish Dhami as well as Karan Mehra Kangresh. People who raised voice on behalf of Qazi Nizamuddin, who were twice BSP MLAs, are now MLAs from Congress Gangotra Vijay Pal Singh, a two-time MLA from Sri, is sitting home after losing the election Vikram Singh Negi Ganesh Godiyal Anusuya Prasad Makhuri Rajendra Bhandari Professor Jitaram Matbar Singh Kandari Minister Prasad Naithani Dinesh Agarwal Prince Suryakant Dhasmana Hira Singh Bisht Shailendra Singh Rawat Surendra Singh Negi Mayukh Mahar Narayan Ram Arya Hemesh Kharkwal Lalit Farswan Bhim Lal Arya Dan Singh Bhandari Sarita Arya is one of the prominent leaders.

In Uttarakhand, the Congress government was formed twice and three chief ministers, Narayan Dutt Tiwari Vijay Bahuguna and Harish Rawat, most of the people in the cabinet have joined BJP, so in 65 Congress by Kishore Upadhyay The CBI’s radar fears on politicians are quite serious. Because the list of former ministers including MLAs and party presidents is not going on the list 65, in this way, the district panchayats and municipalities are likely to get wrapped up in the municipal corporation as well as the responsible leaders. If the information of Kishore Upadhyay is true, then obviously It is possible to tighten the screws on those who cut the cream by taking big responsibility soon. Like the leaders of all parties, the leaders of Congress Also from time to time huge investment and not printed even though newspapers reported business Dnd-Fnd but in Uttarakhand are the white collar behind the proliferation of liquor mafia and land mafia. People of Uttarakhand are now waiting for confirmation of Kishore Upadhyay’s apprehension when finally the CBI people travel to Dehradun to enlarge their noose. Whatever be the Kishore Upadhyay’s statement, many of those money animals were sleepless. Gaya who looted Uttarakhand and collected it for seven generations. If Kishor Upadhyay is confirmed, then the ministers and relatives of Uttarakhand ministers and those in strong positions will also be wrapped up soon.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *